On the rollercoaster again …

Skets Angela Cotena 2

Sometimes I miss my boring life-before-Springsteen.
I really don’t like all my emotions when these dates just start to roll out.
Joy, nerves, joy, anxiety, joy, fear, joy …
Should I try to attend a show? Should I spend the money and take the stress?
Should I wait and hope he comes here?

What if the man totally overworks himself?
What if … a hundred things … I am not even going to think any further.
One can only stand in awe of his passion and energy.
And this is the beauty of my life-with-Springsteen – inspiration.
He is always an inspiration. In so many ways.
Thanks again, Bruce.

Thanks to Angela Cotena for the beautiful art work.

Leave a Reply

