White Christmas in Norway

I am having a wonderful time in Norway with my two boys. And the bag full of Springsteen CD’s I got for Christmas! It is so wonderful to go into a music shop and see this long row of CD’s just waiting … Tom Joad, 18 Tracks, BS in concert, Live at the Main Point, The collection 1973-1984 to share with the friend who is going with me to Sunderland and Manchester next year.
Taking my chance to listen to Tracks while the kids are out hunting up ropes to tie the skis on top of the borrowed car …

Leave a Reply

