Dreams can come true!

Of the many things I have learned from Bruce, the idea of striving for a dream is certainly one of the most prominent. And where is a better place to start than at the dream of seeing him live?
After much thought (and a few tears) I have decided to let the Norway part of the dream go. Painful, but necessary. But today, thanks to a dear friend  (whom I have met exactly once), we got tickets for Sunderland and Manchester! And already I know about one blood sister who will also be there.
Of course Badlands and Promised Land are playing at the moment … while my family is not here yet … 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Dreams can come true!

  1. I could only afford to go to one show, Sunderland. Lucky you, Manchester as well! I’m really excited for you, you will love it. Do you think you’ll sleep between now and the concerts?

Leave a Reply

