Waiting … waiting …

Not for a sunny day (we have more than enough of them here in Africa!), but for a tour annoucement. This is while I have serious doubts about the wisdom to embark on a typical tour at this stage. Or ever again. But Bruce is the Boss – and I hope he overrules me completely and is busy organizing a European/UK/Scandinavian tour for next summer.  This will give me at the ripe old age of 55 the opportunity to attend my first show. If the family plans work out … Best of all, I have discovered a SA fan who will be an excellent companion – no need to drag one of my non-fan family members with me!
I am a caring person who worries about Bruce hurting himself or somebody’s health giving in and of course about their emotional state after loosing Clarence. But I do allow myself some selfishness now and again. This is one of those moments.  Oh, please, please … 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

