Hawk Radio – Tribute to Clarence

Yes, I know I am far behind, but I still want to share this with anybody who might have missed it. In the Blogness post about the new Bruce show coming op on radio, was this link to a wonderful programme the day right after Clarence’s passing.
http://www.mediafire.com/?17m8s2da0o9c4vg
Thus I have also discovered the Bruce Brunch – which for me falls right in my Sunday afternoon nap … Will have to see if I (and my family!) can handle this in addition to my regular shift with Julian Garcia’s Groove it all night on Home Grown Radio NJ (which falls between 3 and 5 in the morning for me.)
Anyway, the programme at this link is lovely, with a lot of music, interviews with Clarence and fans calling in.

Leave a Reply

