Fifteen songs from The Promise!

After doing so much to help me build my career (through his music as well as the way he conducts his working life) Bruce is apparantly now trying to ruin it single handedly! How can I work when this is available???
If you can afford to spend time on this, here is the link:http://www.npr.org/templates/story/story.php?storyId=130858856
And of course I’m taking a (prolongued) break now …

Much later: Yes, I have listened. And I am moved. Deeply moved.

Next day: I am still listening. And becoming seriously attached.


Leave a Reply

