Images of the country I love (1)

In it’s first week of life this blog has given me a lot of pleasure. And I have heard from a wonderful variety of people from various countries. Which made me realize I should maybe add something to this blog as a special gesture of thanks to the troubled country I so dearly love.
So from time to time I will share some photographs which have nothing to do with Bruce, but everything with me. Just to show that I do have other interests than The Boss! The photographers are mostly my husband and two sons, while I usually trail behind and take snapshots of them for the family album.

Table Mountain as seen from Bloubergstrand (which means blue water beach)
Photo by Little Brother
See more at http://www.panoramio.com/user/4761793


Leave a Reply

